Finally Home

(This post was supposed to be posted last week but I didn’t do it)
So even though I didn’t have any finals, I had to stay until the next Sunday of finals week because I had another class. Yes, that’s right. Another class. Four long days of filed trips full of plant identifying and nature observing. It was fun, actually even though it rained the first two days. Here are some cool pics!
IMG_0441.JPG

IMG_0347.JPG

IMG_0392.JPG

IMG_0396.JPG

I can’t believe I’m going to be a junior! That’s so scary! I still feel like a freshman.
So things I’ve been doing since I got home! Since I’ll be living in an apartment off campus, my kind parents are letting me paint some chairs! I have three of the four done and then I’m going to learn how to re-weave the seats!

IMG_0466.JPG

IMG_0451.JPG

IMG_0493.JPG
Pretty cool!

Also here is my desk after final presentation week!

IMG_0208.JPG

IMG_0236.JPG

2 thoughts on “Finally Home

  1. Oh, Zoe, the chairs are fantastic! You ought to go into business selling useable art like that! So proud of you!
    Your friend, Mari

Leave a Reply

