I’m Having Test Anxiety Anxiety

Well, class is officially done! Papers have been written and presentations have been terribly given. All that’s left now is…FINALS.

Ah, finals week.Where every student on campus is cooped up studying, trying to ignore the enticing golden rays of sunshine dancing on the ground outside. Trying to study while trying not to think about that new show on Netflix or the laundry that needs done or the stuff that needs packed up. That familiar smell of sweat and desperation hangs in the air like a dense fog.

How poetic. Anyway, I had a wonderful semester!

Last night was the Landscape Architecture Student Society (LASS) banquet which was fun! Plus we got to eat fancy food which you never want to pass up as a college student. Here are my lovely friends walking back from the banquet:

IMG_6375

Today I cleaned out my desk in studio which was kind of sad. But, of course I’m keeping most of my projects from the year because I am a nostalgic hoarder. (sorry Mom).  haha.

IMG_6378

Leave a Reply

