Aaand We’re Back

Well, I’m back. (From break that is). And, oh joy, classes start up again tomorrow. So that’s fun. Just a quick thing: I updated my post about thanksgiving. The post with the cool video that you should watch.

Anyway. I guess there isn’t all that much to say. All the snow has melted which makes me sad because I was actually looking forward to walking to class in the snow. I know I could spend this extra time I have doing homework or something, but as per usual, I’m procrastinating.

Today, my roommate and I started decorating our dorm (Whilst listening to festive music, of course) to get our dorm into the Christmas spirit! Here is a lovely picture of our progress:

IMG_5587

Unfortunately our dorm is still hesitant to make us feel warm in cozy because right now it is freezing in here (figuratively speaking). But seriously. We were told-really we heard rumors-that the head would come on after Thanksgiving break. That was apparently was a lie. To sum up with a Spongebob reference (and because there is always a good time for a Spongebob reference):

HAHA! It’s funny because it’s true.

Also, I noticed that at the bottom middle edge of the picture of my dorm, there are two fuzzy white blobs. I realized that they look like giant cotton balls out of context, but they are actually the tops of my new snow boots!

That is all.

 

Leave a Reply

