BREAKING NEWS!

I saw a car accident today! It happened on Park Avenue right in front of my dorm. I was walking home from giving my grandparents soup and I heard tires squealing. Iooked up just in time to see two cars collied! The headlight of the one car shattered everywhere and the fronts and front-sides of both cars are dented and damaged. Luckily, everyone was ok.

And like the smart person that I am, I saw another man watching the commotion and intelligently remarked, “there was a car crash.”

The look he gave me was not one of shock.

One thought on “BREAKING NEWS!

  1. And your grandmother noticed the police cars heading down there so soon after you left & prayed that you were safe! (I admit I’m a worrier, but someone has to do that job).

Leave a Reply

