I Have More Things to Say, but I’ll Tell You Later Because I’m Tired

So, I made myself dinner tonight.

I think it’s pretty classy for microwave cooking!

Anyway, here is the recipe, because why not?

Ingredients:

Angle hair pasta

Olive oil

Garlic Salt

Ham

Peas

What to do:

1. Break the angel hair pasta into quarters and put in a glass measuring cup (2 cups).

2. Fill water to until pasta is mostly covered. Add salt and a tiny bit of olive oil.

3. Heat in microwave for five minutes, let stand, then heat for another 2 minutes (watch that it doesn’t flow over)

4. Stir pasta, test to make sure it’s cooked through.

5. In another bowl, mix together ham (cut up), peas, garlic slat, and some olive oil. Heat for 30-45 seconds

6. Mix with pasta and add cheese to tastes 🙂

Enjoy!

Good Night!

 

2 thoughts on “I Have More Things to Say, but I’ll Tell You Later Because I’m Tired

  1. Sounds good Zozie. You might want to get a little jar of minced garlic to keep in the refrigerator for such meals. Some of the recipes from Uncle Randolph in the cookbook Aunt Kay made for Katherine and Jo might be meals you could make. They’re mostly quick with few ingredients needed.

Leave a Reply

